Lola Chunky Flats

On Saturday, my order from Boohoo arrived, in which I ordered 3 pairs of shoes. I opted for the Lola Chunky Open Fisherman Flat’s for £25 from Boohoo.

These photos were taken from Castle Hill, in Cambridge, from which you can see Cambridge’s skyline, as well as seeing all the way out to the hill at Gog Magogs. I was suprised by the view and wondered why I’d never been there before! I can imagine it’s a great place in summer.

ImageImageP1060352(1)Image

My new shoes from Boohoo can change  an outfit from boring to interesting easily, especially by pairing with some of the cute frilly socks from Topshop. Topshop have so many different colours, as well as River Island, and also Primark (only £1.50 there).

I can’t wait to pair my new shoes with my fur coat for a great statement outfit

Top: H&M

Jeans: Topshop  £36

Frilly socks: Topshop £3.50

Thank you zoe for taking the photos xx

Leave a Reply

