Natural Collection: Lipstick

I was recently looking for some cheap but good lipstick to wear occasionally, as sometimes it can make an outfit just a bit more special or interesting! I found Natural Collection’s Lipsticks in Boots, for only £1.99. This was pretty cheap but I thought I’d give it ago anyway! They turned out better than the mascara I got for the same price, (you can see my review for that on my last post here).

I bought 2 of their lipsticks- Crimson and Raspberry.

The Crimson is quite a bright colour, whereas the Raspberry is more of a softer, everyday colour. I would really recommend Natural Collection’s lipstick, mainly because of their price but they are actually quite good and stay on throughout the day.

Natural Collection: Raspberry

Natural Collection: Raspberry

Natural Collection: Crimson

Natural Collection: Crimson

Raspberry

Raspberry

Crimson

Crimson

Leave a Reply

