Topshop Month Chelsea Boots

It’s been so long since I last blogged! Since then, its dropped to unbearable freezing temperatures and I’ve accumulated various items of clothing into my wardrobe!

Today I went shopping to try and find a really warm winter coat, kind of like a parka. Unfortunately, I didn’t find one but I didn’t leave Cambridge empty handed! I bought these gorgeous Topshop Chelsea Boots, which I had been wanting for like the past year. They were £45, and Topshop allows student discount so they were only £41.50. I was a bit reluctant about buying them because of the prize, but after wearing them just one day, I’m so glad I did! It seems they’re going to be especially useful over winter, as my feet always go ice cold.

The only thing is, is they seem to crease and mark easily. but I thought they’re there to be worn and used!

Image

I paired my new boots with a grey skater dress, a black bag, wool tights, and a black and white jumper.

Image

Bag – H&M – £14.99

Skater Dress – Primark – £5

Jumper – Boohoo – £12

Boots – Topshop – £45

Another thing I’ve bought recently is the black bag from H&M which I use for college. It has both a small strap and a shoulder strap, and also fits my A3 art book in. …And for just £14.99, it’s so worth it!

Image

Image

My nails are black using Barry M’s Jelly Nail Varnish (£3.99)

Leave a Reply

