B U B B L E S

I’m having a massive obsession at the moment with bubbles, they’re so amazing and bouncy and great. Anyway, as I was going to post this outfit up Ithought I’d have some fun with the bubbles!Image

This was my outfit to a BBQ and it was great as not too hot nor too cold, – the weather in England is so lovely! I wore my H&M shorts, Wallis sleeveless top, and Primark statement necklace.  Image

These H&M shorts are one of the best things I have ever bought, they are so useful, especially in the hotter weather when you want to wear something light. And only £14.99!

The top from Wallis had random shapes on, which kind of remind me of an aztec-y pattern, so it went nicely with my statement necklace from Primark (£3-£4). Sunglasses also from Primark. ImageImage

^^Hairs getting longer and blonder woooohoo

 

Feel free to comment with your blog links too as I’d love to be reading more! x

Leave a Reply

