The Perfect Solution to Damaged Hair

Hey guyss
Sorry I haven’t posted in so long! I’ve been so busy with school and exams ūüė¶
Okay, so this post is about a product which is really quite amazing to be honest! I’ve not been using it for long, but my hair has felt so much smoother recently, which is one of the main features of the product. It consists of¬†Pure Aloe Vera and Organic Extra-Virgin Coconut Oil.¬†I’m sure you’re all wondering what it is…
ImageHairOlicious 
It’s 99% natural and organic, and is made to make hair healthier, but has also been found to work on skin for nourishment. I’m really impressed by the product, and the 99% natural and organic ingredients mean the product is great for your hair, and I know it won’t do my hair any harm. I think sometimes all the hair products in shops have way to many chemicals in, and our hair needs a break from it all! I even read an article in the newspaper the other day which talked about how expensive hair products actually do just as much good as cheaper ones, like supermarket branded ones.
It is suitable for all hair types, and when i say all, i mean ALL“Designed for ALL hair types, including color-treated hair, permed, rebonded, straightened, curly, wavy, straight hair, ethnic hair,”winter hair”, lackluster hair, damaged hair, slightly dry to extremely dry hair.”¬†Told you!
Another thing that I got excited about was the volume it gave. I don’t know if it’s just the way I put it on, but I’m pretty sure my hair looks much more volume-y and vibrant after using it. I just wish I took before and after photos so i could show you the difference!
I don’t mean to sound gross but¬†¬†have a rash on my hand which comes¬†occasionally, and¬†after using it on my hands, the¬†skin actually feels much softer and less irritable! And when it’s natural ingredients, I know it wont harm it further.
Anyway, I think you get the point, that it has quite a few uses! Definitely something I recommend.
More information can be found at www.hairolicious.com, or by emailing  info@HairOlicious.com. The small family firm, located in the Shenandoah Valley, USA, have been kind enough to send me a tub of the amazing product to do a giveaway, so be sure to look out in the next couple of days, either on my blog, or mainly at my instagram @cambridgeblogger.
If you can’t wait til then, head over to the website, drop an email, i’m sure they’ll be more than happy to help with any questions ūüôā

Tallulah x

Leave a Reply

