Me

taken after my friends surprised birthday party

taken after my friends surprised birthday party

I am Tallulah and I am 15 years old, I love clothes, fashion, my family, my friends, oh and chocolate. I also seem to love taking photos and I also love using pastel colours on my blog.
I really hope you like what I am posting, or if there’s something you would like to see a post on, I’d love to know!

I have an instagram account @cambridgeblogger and I really appreciate anyone who follows me. Thank you so much and again, it means a lot when I get new followers or likes. Leave a comment on a photo if you’d like me to check out your instagram too.

i post things that i think are cute or may be of interest to my followers

i post things that i think are cute or general fashion-y/life/food things

I became interested in photography a few years ago, and then i really started to love fashion! I’m all about finding bargains and love most clothes and really love to see new trends. When I’m older I’d quite like to be a journalist or something in the fashion or photography industry as it is what i like to do, and i’d rather do something fun in my life than a boring job i hate but get more money!

Anyway, please do leave a comment on a post, or like it, or follow me! Would love to check out your blog if you have one so leave the link in a comment too. Thank you

Tallulah x x

Leave a Reply

