Vintage & Patterned OOTD

I’m writing today about an outfit I absolutely adore! My gorgeous friend, Elouise, was looking very hipstaaaa, wearing patterned leggings, an oversized green jumper, and some Dunlop tennis shoes. I thought it was a lovely outfit and I just had to share it with you all!
20130123-200645.jpgPatterned Leggings – £25 – Urban Outfitters
Oversized Jumper – Vintage
Collared Shirt – £20 – New Look
Bag – Topshop

I especially liked the collar which was shown from the shirt she was wearing underneath. I have seen similar leggings in Primark for about £6 if your looking for the cheaper option. I love the whole look!

A similar cream blouse can also be found here at H&M £7.
If ordering online, use these promotional codes at checkout to get a discount:
1304
0241

to receive £5 off and 25% off an item!
Thankyou to Elouise for allowing me to blog about it X

<

2 thoughts on “Vintage & Patterned OOTD

Leave a Reply

