The Beginning of 2013: NYE

So….HAPPY NEW YEARS guys, its 2013. A new year, new fashion, new styles. I guess that’s something to be excited about over my endless exams (hence why I’m posting less)!

Wanted to post about my outfit for New Years Eve at my friends house. I actually planned to wear a black dress of mine, however at my friends house their were a wide selection of dresses I fell in love with and I decided to try on a leather black bodycon dress.

Photos:

20130102-204018.jpg I paired with some deep pink wedges from New Look, which happened to be on sale the day I bought them.

20130102-204104.jpg
What did you do for New Year? I want to know what, who with and WHAT YOU WEAR, honestly, whether its lazing at home in pyjamas or going to a party all glammed up! Let me knowwww guys x

One thought on “The Beginning of 2013: NYE

Leave a Reply

