Browns and Blacks

I quickly put this outfit together whilst I was getting ready to rush to town (for more shopping!). I decided to mix Black&White with Vintage Brown.
What I wore:

20121231-152824.jpg

20121231-153206.jpg YAY my new gold studs!

20121231-153226.jpg
This outfit turned out to be totally primark…apart from my earrings.
Suede Leggings – £6 – Primark
! Jumper – Primark
Vintage Satchel – £10 or something – Primark
Brown Boots – £12 – Primark


BARGAIN OUTFIT PRICE– maximum of £42, and trust me I wear all these things so so so SO much. Let me know what you think about it!!!

One thought on “Browns and Blacks

Leave a Reply

