In My Dressing-Up Box: Frank Usher Dress

Just thought I would share a few photos of a gorgeous dress– it’s long, it’s a pastel colour, and it’s designer– what is there not to love?!

20121208-212408.jpg
I was taking the photos for an art assignment, although they are quite low quality as these photos weren’t taken on a proper camera. I love the movement in the dress, aahhhhh everything about it is amazing! The best thing- you can dress it up or down. Add a scarf and a jumper, you’ve got yourself a casual day outfit, yet by adding heels and a clutch it is totally transformed! Ahh I want to wear it somewhere!

20121208-212428.jpg

20121208-212439.jpg

Thank you to my model, Deborah Tun!

xx

Leave a Reply

