DIY: Earring Holder

I had been looking at earring stands for a while, and they were from about £5 online, and more in shops. Then I saw a fabulous idea at my friends house, and I just have to share it with you guys!

Buy a frying pan cover from Poundland (you know what stops sausages from spitting etc).
Of course, it was just a £1, but it works so well because you can fit so many earrings on it!

20121104-104256.jpg

20121104-104300.jpg

20121104-104305.jpg

All I needed to do was to attach a small piece of string so I could hang it up! And, of course fill it with lots of gorgeous earrings!
X

One thought on “DIY: Earring Holder

  1. Pingback: a cute selection of bedroom items💖 | made in cambridge

Leave a Reply

